免責聲明及通知

免責聲明及通知

閣下使用本網站,即代表閣下確認及接受閣下須就本網站的使用承擔風險。對於任何因使用、登入或無法使用本網站而產生的直接、間接、附帶、後果性或懲罰性的損害或有關利潤或收益損失的損害賠償,本公司概不承擔任何責任。本公司對於本網站所載內容的任何錯誤或遺漏概不承擔任何責任或義務。

 1.     知識產權

本網站及本網站內所提供的任何資料均本公司所擁有的版權、商標權及其他知識產權保護,本網站内知識產權所附有的所有權利、擁有權和權益,在任何時間均屬本公司。在未經本公司事先書面許可前,閣下不得以任何方式為任何目的轉載本網站的內容;惟閣下可將網頁內顯示的材料下載,作非商業性、家居及個人使用,但閣下必須維持所有版權、商標及其他所有權通知的完整。

2.     保證條款

2.1   本網站所提供的資料只供參考。本公司對於使用或依賴本網站上的資料或任何其他在本網站登載或連接到本網站的資料所造成的任何損失或損害賠償,概不承擔任何法律責任。

2.2   任何人士、組織、名稱、產品或服務在本網站上被提及,並不代表本公司認同或推薦該人士、組織、名稱、產品或服務。同時,本公司對廣告商或贊助商在本網站上載的資料或材料概不負責。

2.3   本公司對於閣下能否登入本網站並無作出保證,亦並無保證本網站的功能不受干擾或沒有錯誤/不足之處。

2.4   本公司的任何代理或代表並未獲授權就本網頁內的資料作出任何保證、聲明或陳述,本公司不受任何此等未經授權作出的保證、聲明或陳述的約束。

3.     其他

3.1   假如本使用條款的任何條文被法院宣告無效或無法執行,該等無效及無法執行概不影響本使用條款其他條文,該等條文繼續完全生效及有效。

3.2   本公司保留權利(但並無責任)按其絕對酌情權決定對本網站及其中所載的任何資料進行檢討、編輯或以其他方式作出變更,毋需作出通知。

Language
English
Open drop down

MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}

Disclaimer and Notice

By using this website, you acknowledge and accept that the use of the Website is at your own risk. We shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or punitive damage or fordamages for loss of profit or revenue arising out of any use of, access to, orinability to use or access the Website. We have no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the contents of the website.

 1.     INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

Any information available in this website are protected by copyright, trade mark and other Intellectual Property Rights ownedby us. All right, title and interest in the Intellectual Property Rights in this Website shall at all times remain the property of us. You may not reproduce contents in this website in any way for any purpose without our priorwritten permission except that you may download materials displayed on the site for non-commercial, home personal use only as long as you keep all copyright, trade mark and other proprietary notices intact.

2.     WARRANTIES

2.1   The information provided on this Website is for reference only. We assume noliability for any loss or damage arising from the use or reliance of theinformation on this Website.

2.2   We disclaim any endorsement or recommendation of any person, organisation, name, product or service referred or mentioned in the Website. We also disclaim all liability in relation to information or materials posted by advertisers orsponsors on this Website.

2.3   We make no warranties or representations in respect of your ability to access the Website, and do not warrant that the functions of the Website shall be uninterrupted, error or defect free.

2.4   None of our agents or representatives are authorised to make any warranties,representations or statements regarding any information on this Website. We shall not in any way be bound by any such unauthorised warranties, representations or statements.

3.     MISCELLANEOUS

3.1   If any provision of these Terms of Use is found to be invalid or unenforceable by a court of law, such invalidity and unenforceability shall not affect the remainder of the Terms of Use which shall continue in full force and effect.

3.2   We reserve the right, but undertake no duty, to review edit or otherwise change this Website and any information contained on this Website at our sole discretion and without notice.