關於

Aqua House 由香港首位品水師李冠威(Ivan Lee) 創辦,為香港首間專營優質天然礦泉水的公司。Aqua House 為大眾、企業、餐廳、酒店、咖啡室、茶舍及團體活動提供來自 10 個國家 15 個品牌的天然礦泉水,讓顧客有真正的選擇自由,及滿足市場對高端及天然礦泉水的需求。所有品牌都是經認證品水師精心挑選,以確保優質。能為顧客提供選擇及品質,我們因此感到驕傲。


此外,Aqua House為大眾提供免費飲水諮詢服務,希望通過推廣飲水的知識,建立良好的飲水習慣,從而改善健康。香港首位品水師李冠威曾為不少人配對適合個人體質的飲用水,成功改善如便秘、精神緊張、失眠、皮膚痕癢、肌肉繃緊等等的身體毛病,與及解決兒童不願飲水的問題。

「水是大自然給予我們的禮物,我們取之天然,更要保護天然。」我們在執著追求天然及優質同時,也注重履行企業社會責任。為此,我們設計了Eco-pack來回收玻璃樽,將回收的玻璃樽,送到特區政府委託的玻璃回收商。以最大限度地減少對環境的影響。


「當我們的顧客在享用高品質的天然礦泉水,自身得到健康的同時,他們也致力參與回收,不必擔心對環境的影響。這是我們幫助客戶建立的生活態度。」所以,Eco-pack象徵著一種注重健康及品質的型格,也代表了一種致力保護環境的生活態度。

Eco-pack 是什麼


Eco-pack是由Aqua House獨家設計,它用於包裝和運送玻璃樽裝水給顧客。


Eco-pack中的 “Eco” 一詞反映了它的一個重要功能 - 「環境保護」。只需在訂單備註欄中輸入"Eco Pack",示意您參與我們的玻璃樽回收服務,我們團隊便會以Eco-pack包裝貨品,再送到府上。在享用我們的優質水之後,您只需把空的玻璃樽放入Eco-pack,Aqua House將於下一次送貨回收Eco-pack及玻璃樽,再送交香港特區政府指定的回收商,回收商會把回收的樽再造成環保磚, 作建築材料用。


現時樽裝水對生態環境的影響正在全球受到關注, Aqua House踏出了重要的第一步,率先推出Eco-pack,在樽裝水行業寫下了歷史性的新一頁。


您亦可以購買您個人專屬的Eco-pack於日常使用,請按此。

Language
English
Open drop down

MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}

About Us

 

Founded by Mr. Ivan Lee, the First Certified Water Sommelier in Hong Kong, Aqua House is the very first premier natural mineral water specialist company in Hong Kong. We supply 15 excellent waters brands globally from 10 countries to our clients (ranging from homes, businesses, offices, restaurants, hotels, coffee shops, tea shops and event organisers) to meet their growing demands for high-end natural mineral waters. We take pride in our wide range of brands and the quality of waters we provide.

 

We offer free water consultancy service to general public. Through raising knowledge of water and improving water drinking habit, we aim to improve general public's health condition. The First Hong Kong Certified Water Sommelier Mr. Ivan Lee has track record to improve people health's condition through matching right water for individuals. He has also helped parents to resolve the issue of their children being reluctance to drink water. 

We understand consumers are looking for clean, natural, and high quality water for both hydration and health purposes.We also understand consumers have growing awareness on environmental impact.Therefore, we have designed Eco-pack to collect used glass bottles from our customers for recycling to minimize the environmental impact. Used bottles will be delivered to a vendor who is appointed by the HKSAR government for glass recycling. “Water is the gift of nature. Hence we have the responsibility to protect the nature as our giving back.”

 

“While our customers can enjoy high quality natural mineral water and its health benefits, they contribute to its recycling process and do not have to worry about the environmental impact. This is the lifestyle we help our customers to adopt.” Using Eco-pack in home and office symbolizes a style of health and quality. It also manifests the attitude and contribution toward environmental protection.

What is Eco-pack

 

Eco-pack is exclusively designed by Aqua House. It is used for packing and delivering water (in glass bottle) to customers.

 

The terms ”Eco” is reflective of an important function of Eco-pack – environment protection and being eco-friendly. Simply key in "Eco Pack" in Remarks for Shop field to indicate that you would like to use our glass bottles recycle services, we will use Eco Pack to pack your waters, and deliver to your location. After enjoyed our quality water, all you need to do is just putting the empty glass bottles in Eco-pack, Aqua House will collect Eco-pack and used bottles in the next order delivery. Used bottles will be delivered to an HKSAR government’s vendor for recycling.

 

While environmental impact of bottled water consumption is being concerned globally, Aqua House takes the very first move to introduce Eco-pack, which writes a new chapter in the history of bottled water industry.

 

You may also get a private Eco-pack for your personal daily use, please click here.